New Tiffany (Discworld) Book

IFeatured image have been reading my way through the Discworld novels by Terry Pratchett.  On the 27th of August the last ever Discworld novel will be released.  Terry Pratchett died last year so no more books 😦

The last book,  The Shepherd’s Crown, is part of the Tiffany Aching series, which is about a girl (called Tiffany) who is a trainee witch.  The other books in the series were:

  1. The Wee Free Men
  2. A Hat Full Of Sky
  3. Wintersmith
  4. I Shall Wear Midnight

My mum found this: Private Musings of Tiffany Aching, and i found it funny 🙂 hopefully you do too!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s